Manufacturing & Service Centers

Precision Energy Products – Odessa
841 N. FM 1936
ODESSA, TX 79763
432-385-7215
sales@precisionepllc.com

Precision Energy Products – Bakersfield
1601 F Street #100
Bakersfield CA 93301
432-385-7215
sales@precisionepllc.com

Greg Keeter
Vice President of Sales
(432) 413-2848
gkeeter@precisionepllc.com

Lew Ward
Global Sales Manager
(805) 320-1931
lward@precisionepllc.com

Valdo Esparza
Permian Basin/Southwest Area Sales Manager
(432) 352-6757
vesparza@precisionepllc.com

Tony Cook
Inside Sales Manager
(805) 836-9430
tcook@precisionepllc.com

Mike Donovan
West Coast Area Sales Manager
(661) 889-5729
mdonovan@precisionepllc.com

Email us for a Quote